Purchase a copy of the record (limited edition CD and/or high quality tracks download)
  1. Film
  2. No Sleep Until Heaven
  3. Doubleflower
  4. No Use for More
  5. At Least One Point at Which It Is Unfathomable
  6. Tom’s Still Waiting
  7. Ten Thousand Miles Longer

All songs written, arranged and performed by
Marco Bianciardi (vocals, guitar, sampling, programming),
Leon Griese (drums, pads, piano, percussion),
Thomas Kolarczyk (electric basses).

Special guest musicians:
Marius Moritz (piano – tracks 5 and 7),
Marc Doffey (tenor sax – tracks 3 and 7),
Jan Landowski (trombone – tracks 3 and 7),
Giulio Aldinucci (OB-6, soundscapes – tracks 3 and 5).

Recorded in Berlin at BIT-Tonstudio, Alt-Tempelhof, from 11th to 31st January, 2019.
Sound engineer: Leon Griese.
Recording engineer: Markus Dassau.
Studio assistants: Júlia Koffler, Martin Görendt, Tiziano Giannotti, Laszlo Griese.

Mixed in Cascina (Pisa) by Alessandro Sportelli from 6th to 10th February.
Mastered in April and May 2019 by Giovanni Conti at Artefacts Mastering Studio, Berlin.

Artwork design & online management: Genial Pixel.
Album cover: Matt Phillips.
PR & promotion: 5ive Roses Press.

Photographer: Arne Fleischmann.
Video assistant: Falko Schmidt.
Light equipment: Adrian Holder.

Produced by Leon Griese and Marco Bianciardi.